top of page

Pickup Days 

Pickup days for frozen berry preorders start in July 2024 and continue through September 2024.

The farm will be open on the following days for customers who preordered frozen berries.  No appointment is needed - just pick the date that works best for you.  

Saturday July 27

Saturday August 3

Saturday August 10

Wednesday August 14

Saturday August 17

Wednesday August 21

Saturday August 24

Wednesday August 28

Wednesday September 11

Wednesday September 18

Friday September 20

Saturday September 21

Looking to get some fresh berries as well? Information on buying fresh berries can be found here.

The farm will be open from 9 am to 5 pm on pickup days. 

Directions to the farm can be found on the Contact page.

We take cash or cheque made to Ruby Red Farms for payment.  Payment and order details will be on your order confirmation email.

Thanks for supporting local farms.

=

bottom of page